Christian mingle - christianmingle.biz


christianmingle.biz | Christian mingle - christianmingle.biz
christianmingle.biz | Christian mingle - christianmingle.biz

christianmingle.biz | Christian mingle - christianmingle.biz

My great great grandfather came here from Germany and... Seeking man


Seeking man Queensrelm260 Aiken United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Queensrelm260
United States, South Carolina, Aiken

I am a woman, 57 years old
Seeking a man age from 36 till 56

9bta40gbr0

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Appearance About me
About race: My great great grandfather came here from Germany and married a full blooded Cherokee Indian. On my mothers side I came from French and Italian. I guess as the generations go down I have turned into a mutt :) 
About me: I am 47 years young. Recently divorced. I live in South Carolina now for 10 years. I moved here from Sherman Oaks, Ca. I grew up in Cottage Grove OR. All my family lives on the West Coast except for distant relatives that live here in the South like My Great Auntie Ruth I have been geeting to know her and other family members at our yearly family reunion. I like the outdoors. I enjoy home remodeling and gardening. I like to learn new things and try everything at least once. I brole my neck a few years ago repaing the soffit on one of my houses and had 13 surgeries in the past 2 years. I am much better now planning on going back to work in January can't wait sitting around is not for me.I have a great sense of humor and very nice, a good listner and talker. Can be the life of the party or curl up on the couch and watch movies it's all good.Guess I am a homebody but do enjoy people so I do socialize a bit. Trying to meet people on line because I hear you can make some good friends this way. Anything else you want to know just ask. 
Social
About my education: I have an associate of Science degree in human Resource management. Certificates in computers and Microsoft office software. 
Lifestyle
About my hobby: I watch a lot of movies. I read. Go to church. Attend concerts and always have music playing. I love to go wine testing miss Oregon and Northern California for there wineries then here in the South.I love to garden don't know if I am great at it but I lik 
Favorite things: Well my favorite things use to be working on my houses but since I hurt my neck and have not been able to do the things I use to I know work in the yard when I can, read, go to church, take classes on line to feed my brain, drive, go on outings with frien 
Party
Entertainment: Last week I went to a gay bar to see a drag queen show it was quite funny. I dance in the mall anything to make people go HMMM wish I had the nerve to do that. Make others smile and make new friends 
The last book I've read: How to become a faithful Christian. 



Add to favoriteshttp://christianmingle.biz/9bta40gbr0
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |christianmingle.biz Dating service TOS and PP | christianmingle.biz Dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates