Christian mingle - | Christian mingle - | Christian mingle - | Christian mingle -

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Suzielove015043 | Davenport | United States

Photo coming soon

Suzielove015043 Capricorn
United States, Florida, Davenport

I am a woman, 37 years old
Seeking a man age from 31 till 71


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1981-12-26 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Florida
My city: Davenport
My hello phrase: My Name is Susan.  Have international views and attitudes. Conservative look on outside, yet a bit eccentric on the inside. A sense of humor is critical road trips, films, dining, cooking, and relaxation. I enjoy the outdoors, driving (wonderful countryside not cities), walking, and tennis. Passionate about animals, great countryside, business, and the right Italian food and good British food (it does exist!) and walking on the beach. If it's raining like watching the ocean or hearing the raindrops on the house roof. Passionate about animals, great countryside, business, and the right partner. One of the most important qualities that I look for in a man is character, I have to be able to trust without a doubt , he must always be there to chat keep each other company .  because communication goes a long way in a relation & in showing feeling to each other and know each other feeling at every point of the day .. and he must be able to trust me without a doubt.i don't mind if he was married then divorced i believe destiny has a say in human life which we all humans refuse to understand but time tells it . i would take his s as mine and mother them as my beloved once if our relationship turn out well though would also love it if he could bear s too but i hold no words to that is what matters. 
My height: 5' 9" (1.75 m.)
My weight: 100 lbs. (45 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Other
The best part of my body: Legs
My race: Other
My marital status: Single
Kids: One
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Birds
My job: Other
My income: Other
My education: Some college
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
I speak: English
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Camping
My favourite sport: Other
Religion: Other
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
My food: Other
Favourite music: Country
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP | Dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates